Spirit Awards Presenters

This year’s Film Independent Spirit Awards will be handed out by a fantastic group of talented individuals; including many current and former Spirit Award nominees. They’ll be joining our host Patton Oswalt on March 1 in Santa Monica and will be treated to a special performance by the stars of 20 Feet from Stardom!

For live Spirit Awards updates, follow Film Independent on Twitter (#SpiritAwards) and to watch a live stream of the nominee/presenter arrivals, head to our official Yahoo! Movies page.


Fred Armisen

Angela Bassett
(Black Nativity)

Jason Bateman
(Bad Words)

Kristen Bell
(Veronica Mars)

Paul Dano
(12 Years a Slave)

Rosario Dawson
(Sin City: A Dame to Kill For)

Chiwetel Ejiofor
(12 Years a Slave)

Will Forte
(Nebraska, The Groundlings)

Greta Gerwig
(Frances Ha)

Gong Li
(Memoirs of a Geisha)

Joseph Gordon-Levitt
(Don Jon)

Bill Hader
(Saturday Night Live)

Kathryn Hahn
(Afternoon Delight)

Jon Hamm
(Mad Men)

Garrett Hedlund
(Inside Llewyn Davis)

Oscar Isaac
(Inside Llewyn Davis)


Anna Kendrick
(Pitch Perfect)

Zoe Kravitz

Diego Luna

Marc Maron
(The Marc Maron Show)

Matthew McConaughey
(Dallas Buyers Club)

Elisabeth Moss
(Mad Men)

Paula Patton
(About Last Night)

Sarah Paulson
(12 Years a Slave)

Aubrey Plaza
(Safety Not Guaranteed)

Keanu Reeves
(The Matrix series)

Jeremy Renner
(American Hustle)

Andy Samberg
(Saturday Night Live)

Michael Sheen
(Masters of Sex)

Octavia Spencer
(Fruitvale Station)

Miles Teller
(The Spectacular Now)

Reese Witherspoon