Contact

 

SPIRIT AWARDS PRODUCTION OFFICE

9911 W. Pico Blvd.
11th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90035
310.432.1240 (phone)
310.432.1241 (fax)

 

NOMINATIONS OFFICE

Jennifer Wilson
jwilson@filmindependent.org

Setu Raval
sraval@filmindependent.org

 

AWARDS OFFICE

spiritawards@filmindependent.org

 

SPONSORSHIP

Stephanie Davis
310.432.1279
sdavis@filmindependent.org

 

ARTS CIRCLE MEMBERSHIP, ADS, TICKETS & TABLE SALES

Jennifer Murby
310.432.1253
jmurby@filmindependent.org

 

INTERNATIONAL BROADCAST LICENSING RIGHTS

310.432.1250
develop@filmindependent.org

 

PUBLICITY

Ryan Collins, Ginsberg/Libby
323.645.6801
ryan.collins@ginsberglibby.com

 

WEBSITE

Cooper Hopkins
chopkins@filmindependent.org